Tagged: crops

0

CATTLE AND CROPS TECH DEMO

[EN] Thanks to your tremendous cooperation with our server test we were able to evaluate lots of feedback and got a good impression of what’s important to you. This helped us immensely in identifying...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #4

[en] Servertest: We’re currently in the process of preparing everything; starting from about (!) 8pm CET (7pm UTC, 2pm EST) we’re going to begin our server tests (should nothing interfere). You’ll receive the corresponding...

0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #3

[EN] According to the summer weather we want to present to you two landscape images from our default map. We wish you a nice and sunny weekend! [DE] Passend zum sommerlichen Wetter möchten wir...

0

Roadmap – cattle and crops game

As announced recently, we’ve released the public Cattle and Crops roadmap, which is accessible to everyone starting today. The goal is to to give you some insight into our development plans and offer you...

0

Joskin Delta Cap – Cattle and Crops

Our newest dev log video introduces our modular system for vehicle series which enables us to create a multitude of variations of a model series while keeping the needed video memory low. As an...